|Archive for ‘Meaningful Connections’

Connections #08 Amelia Lee

Amelia Lee – on like-minded networks and meaningful friendships. “Connections means building a network of real and meaningful friendships (regardless of geography) – where we can inspire and support each other in not only our business challenges, but in our lives also.” Amelia Lee Managing Director and Architect Undercover Architect w: undercoverarchitect.com f: undercoverarchitect t:  @undercoverarch […]

Continue Reading

Connections #07 Christine Khor

Christine Khor – on meaningful relationships and effort. “I believe that when women connect they connect on many different levels and the stronger the relationship the stronger the connections – professional and business, personal, spiritual and family.” Christine Khor Managing Director t:  @christinekhor Chorus Executive w: chorus-executive.com.au t:  @ChorusExecutive   Fabulous women love sharing

Continue Reading

Connections #06 – Suzanne Waldron

Suzanne Waldron – on connecting internally and freeing one’s mind. “Connecting deeply can cause shifts in emotions, eye opening truths and an openness to learn and evolve from.” Suzanne Waldron Human Behavioural Change Specialist Suzanne Waldron w: suzannewaldron.com t:  @GenMSuzanne i:  @suzannewaldron1   Fabulous women love sharing

Continue Reading

Connections #04 – Tenille Bentley

Tenille Bentley – on Authentic Connections and New Paths to be written “Connection is the very fabric of our basic human need, we are hard-wired to want to connect.” Tenille Bentley CEO (Consciousness Education Officer) Digital Consciousness Pty Ltd w: tenillebentley.com t:  @tenillebentley f:  digitalconsciousness i:  @tenillebentley   Fabulous women love sharing

Continue Reading

Connections #03 Siobhan Doran

Siobhan Doran – on Inspiring Interviews and Husband Hints “Empowerment is contagious and when there is a higher purpose behind it, it can be life-changing.” Siobhan Doran Managing Director Thread Publishing w: threadpublishing.com t:  @threadquarters f:  threadquarters i:  @threadquarters Fabulous women love sharing

Continue Reading

Connections #02 – Dr Catriona Wallace

Dr Catriona Wallace – On Entrepreneurship and Hotness “…connections infers relationships that are mutually rewarding” Dr Catriona Wallace t: @catrionawallace i:  catrionawallace Businesses: Flamingo w: www.flamingo.io t: @FlamingoCX Fifth Quadrant w: www.fifthquadrant.com.au t: @5thquad ACA Research w: www.acaresearch.com.au Fabulous women love sharing

Continue Reading

Connections #01 Kate Sutton

Kate Sutton – on Authenticity and Benchmarks  “Connections for me is about creating personalised jewellery that connects people, families, generations, friends, lovers and siblings.” Kate Sutton Director/ Designer UberKate w: uberkate.com.au t:  @uberkatejewels f:  uberkate i:  @uberkatejewels   Fabulous women love sharing

Continue Reading

Fabulous women love to share.